robertdowneyjr

Robert Downey Jr

Likes

29,249,811

Followers

28,854,430

Actions
API Link Compare

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-04-09 Thu 29,249,811 -57 28,854,430 +467
2020-04-08 Wed 29,249,868 -214 28,853,963 +346
2020-04-07 Tue 29,250,082 +391 28,853,617 +1,962
2020-04-06 Mon 29,249,691 +3,733 28,851,655 +6,547
2020-04-04 Sat 29,245,958 +1,098 28,845,108 +1,680
2020-04-03 Fri 29,244,860 -500 28,843,428 +362
2020-04-02 Thu 29,245,360 -545 28,843,066 +225
2020-04-01 Wed 29,245,905 -196 28,842,841 +432
2020-03-31 Tue 29,246,101 +603 28,842,409 +1,028
2020-03-30 Mon 29,245,498 +186 28,841,381 +372
2020-03-29 Sun 29,245,312 +147 28,841,009 +561
2020-03-28 Sat 29,245,165 +450 28,840,448 +835
2020-03-27 Fri 29,244,715 +437 28,839,613 +833
2020-03-26 Thu 29,244,278 +511 28,838,780 +860
2020-03-25 Wed 29,243,767 - 28,837,920 -
Total Summary +6,044 +16,510

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-04-09 29,249,811 28,854,430
30 days 2020-05-09 29,263,761 28,892,530
60 days 2020-06-08 29,277,711 28,930,630
3 months 2020-07-08 29,291,661 28,968,730
6 months 2020-10-06 29,333,511 29,083,030
9 months 2021-01-04 29,375,361 29,197,330
1 year 2021-04-09 29,419,536 29,317,980
1 year and half 2021-10-08 29,504,166 29,549,120
2 years 2022-04-09 29,589,261 29,781,530
Based on an average of +465 likes /day +1,270 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-04-09 01:44:01 Last check date: 2020-04-09 01:44:01 Time Zone: Europe/London

Check another account